Thank you MacAce

MacAce logotype

Last night at around 10.00pm I was browsing the net and decided to check on our own site: http://www.taylorsimons.com, and was shocked to see a Fatal Error message where our site should be.

Unsure of what the message meant, I tried to log on to our WordPress-based site and found I was unable to. Unsure of what to do next I fired off an email to our hosting company MacAce hoping they would respond with some guidance by the next morning. To my surprise and delight MacAce, or should I say Fran, responded within 15 minutes, having sorted out the problem which tuned out to be an issue with a recent upgrade of a plugin.

So thank you Fran and MacAce for your support.

Leave a comment

Filed under Technology

Leave a Reply

