Not a thought for Friday

No, this is not a thought for Friday. More of a ramble on Friday, so bear with me. I have a head cold and I’m feeling a little under the weather so I’ve grabbed a moment to jot something down. I have to admit that I’ve found it difficult to find the time to post regularly this last week. So many things kept getting in the way. There are a number of subjects that I wanted to write about; Moleskin Hacks, Comics Sans, UK design policy and apprenticeships, to name a few (and I will get around to them), but they may take me some time to research and do fair justice to. I also want to come back to a few items that I’ve already covered, particularly Hypercard and of course venture into new areas. Suggestions are welcome.

But what’s inspired me to continue, apart from you (and the stats show your numbers are growing!) – are people like David, Richard and Mike who continue to produce entertaining posts week after week. In fact David has just reached blog post 1,000!

So take a look at their blogs, but remember to come back and visit. Have a good weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Thought for Friday

Leave a Reply

