Mr Scruff t-bag box

Mr Scruff t-bag box

The brilliant Mr Scruff t-bag box

A wonderful piece of packaging. Cheers you up in the morning before you have a cuppa to start the day.

This is from the MrScruff website:

Greetings! I am Mr. Scruff, DJ, Producer, Cartoonist & Tea Drinker.
As a DJ, I play across the board, including Soul, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Latin, African, Ska, Disco, House, Funk, Breaks, Soundtracks & loads more. As a producer I make music that draws on these influences, with a large dose of cheek & good humour. My cartoon drawings illustrate this website, my gig flyers & record/cd covers. I also have a tea company (more info at www.makeusabrew.com)

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Illustration

Leave a Reply

